testingtotal.blogg.se

Kotor dark jedi robes
Kotor dark jedi robes











  • Ajunta Pall by CaptainSkye - a reskin\ remake of Marka Ragnos' reskin of a JK2 reborn, I guess comes with a custom shader made by Nobody, has new sounds, bot, npc, team colors, and icons.
  • 5AMURA1_stances by Evan Clover - changes the saber stances to more samurai-like ones, as well as some acrobatics and taunts.
  • Npc support, don't remember if also available as bots.
  • 5AMURA1 Rogue Jedi by Evan Clover - adds 6 spawnable free-teamed jedi.
  • I could upload them here and have the admins sort them out as "community files" or whatnot or I could upload them to megafiles, or some such site, in one big archive and post a link somewhere. I figure it'd be the right thing to do even without the authors' permissions (since they never answer my e-mails anyway), because some of these files could be lost forever otherwise (though not all of them, some are actually available here). So I was wondering where I could upload them so everyone could have access.

    kotor dark jedi robes

    It was a tedious job, took me several hours to look through all of them (and I didn't even do that!), but imagine my excitement when I found several JKA and KOTOR mods backed up on one of them! And you can't even find some of those anywhere anymore since Lucasfiles and JKFilePlanet went down. I came to the stack of old disks (most of which were scratched and\ or cracked btw) and figured I'd check 'em out one last time before saying good-bye. So I was cleaning out my shelves, and decided to throw away some old stuff.













    Kotor dark jedi robes